Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eaton's Beach Sandbar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Weirsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eaton's Beach Sandbar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Peyton about 14 hours ago

The Low Country Burger

This burger is amazing!! Cooked perfect, the bacon and pimento cheese is a perfect combination!! Enjoyed every bite!!

Mikerosica5 1 day ago

Cajun Sweet Fried Chicken

Excellent food and our waitress Amber was great! Friendly, fast and professional!

Rakeem 3 days ago

Bayou Pasta

This was a wonderful place to visit being from Colorado. Our host Amber was wonderful, gave us great tips and great service for our visit.

Catmm 6 days ago

Charleston Platters

My husband and I enjoyed lunch on the deck on my birthday, March 31st. My food was delicious; the scallops were perfectly done. Coupled with great service and the obvious care regarding our concerns about COVID, Eaton's Beach earns five stars from us! Thank you to all of the staff.

Cheryl 7 days ago

Crazy Cajun Pecan Crusted Chicken Salad

This is the best salad I have ever had! Rarely is reality better then the pictures or description but this Salad is just that! Amazing!

Senjunsullivan about 14 hours ago

Wings

Loved the wings!! Hit the spot with a nice cold beer!! Great flavors!!

Kkyliie 3 days ago

The Po'Boys

The gator was awesome! Can't beat this spot for an outdoor lunch.

Michaelerwin57 4 days ago

Cajun Sweet Fried Chicken

Decided to try this gem of a restaurant in Central Florida! What a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and happy, the location was beautiful, and my dinner was made to perfection. The cajun flavor was just right and the "smashed" potatoes were better than my grams! Good food is important but experience is everything. My first visit to Eaton's Beach certainly will not be my last! Michael Erwin

Dorothy 7 days ago

Charleston Platters

Excellent dish, loved the flavors. Recommend this highly.

Phyandteleha 8 days ago

Fried Chicken Tender Basket

The basket was excellent and the service was the same.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA