Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Eaton's Beach Sandbar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Weirsdale

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Eaton's Beach Sandbar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clivedcampbell 7 days ago

Bronzed Red Fish

This Cajun dish is scrumptious, as all the other reviews note. Also, my wife loved the Shrimp Creole.

Priscillalane1953 9 days ago

Bayou Pasta

Amazing! Superior flavors Also Kudos to Roman. One of the best servers I have had in a while

Marykeith17 13 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits are my favorite but all the dishes are great!! The atmosphere is perfect as well!! I

Keywestrebel 15 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

AWESOME!!! My husband had the Bronzed Redfish and it was awesome as well.

Larry 16 days ago

Cajun Sweet Fried Chicken

it was great----Iv been there several times and the food was allways great

Sparrowhawk732 9 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The best tasting shrimp and cheese grits in the tri-county area! I loved the sauce! The shrimp were grilled to perfection; and the grits were done just right. I loved the whole dish! I will definitely be back! Plus the Rum Runner drink I got was so tast! My date got a cheese burger with bacon; and he said it was fantastic! We also enjoyed the view of Lake Weir and the picture in the "Big Chair" outside that the hostess took. Our server was Roman. He was knowledgeable, efficient; and funny. Just the kind of server you want when dining out. He went above and beyond!

Kgbarbara7144 10 days ago

BBQ Shrimp

AWESOME IN THE sauce. Can i have the recipe?

Debbie 13 days ago

Cajun Fried Shrimp

The best shrimp in the area! We come here several times a year! I always get the shrimp...my husband varies his order-but he loves the poboy!

Dnj2335 16 days ago

Cajun Sweet Fried Chicken

This chicken melts in your mouth. It is my favorite dish here.

Yayasister03 16 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Hi again as always started out with the peel and eat shrimp and then for my main meal I ordered the mahi-mahi. Love all the fishes the taste how they're prepared at Eaton's Beach — always satisfied



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA